Schedule

April 26, 2018 Thursday

April 27, 2018 Friday

April 28, 2018 Saturday

April 29, 2018 Sunday

April 30, 2018 Monday

May 1, 2018 Tuesday

May 2, 2018 Wednesday

May 3, 2018 Thursday

May 4, 2018 Friday

May 5, 2018 Saturday

May 6, 2018 Sunday

  • The Toby at Newfields

    1. 10:00AM
    2. 11:00AM
    3. 12:00PM
    4. 1:00PM
    5. 2:00PM
    6. 3:00PM
    7. 4:00PM
    8. 5:00PM
    9. 6:00PM
    10. 7:00PM
    11. 8:00PM
    12. 9:00PM
    13. 10:00PM
    14. 11:00PM
  • DeBoest L.H. at Newfields

    1. 10:00AM
    2. 11:00AM
    3. 12:00PM
    4. 1:00PM
    5. 2:00PM
    6. 3:00PM
    7. 4:00PM
    8. 5:00PM
    9. 6:00PM
    10. 7:00PM
    11. 8:00PM
    12. 9:00PM
    13. 10:00PM
    14. 11:00PM